• Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Snapchat @FarHarNews

Farmers' Harvest

2013-2014 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Nov 02 Sam Houston HS (Scrimmage)
Sam Houston HS (Scrimmage)
Tue, Nov 05 Mesquite50-36W
Mesquite
Fri, Nov 08 Plano East54-50W
Plano East
Tue, Nov 12 Lincoln61-59W
Lincoln
Thu, Nov 14 Frisco Wakeland39-49L
Frisco Wakeland
Fri, Nov 15 Wylie East 39-54L
Wylie East
Fri, Nov 15 Plano 31-50L
Plano
Sat, Nov 16 Lake Highlands52-49W
Lake Highlands
Mon, Nov 18 McKinney44-42W
McKinney
Thu, Nov 21 Irving McArthur45-59L
Irving McArthur
Thu, Nov 21 Sachse59-53W
Sachse
Fri, Nov 22 McKinney31-51L
McKinney
Fri, Nov 22 Lovejoy52-41W
Lovejoy
Tue, Dec 03 Keller Central54-33W
Keller Central
Tue, Dec 10 McKinney Boyd50-65L
McKinney Boyd
Fri, Dec 13 Allen67-76L
Allen
Mon, Dec 16 South Garland59-48W
South Garland
Fri, Dec 20 Carrollton Ranchview53-40W
Carrollton Ranchview
Fri, Jan 03 Flower Mound36-50L
Flower Mound
Tue, Jan 07 Marcus 30-58L
Marcus
Fri, Jan 10 Denton Ryan 41-42L
Denton Ryan
Tue, Jan 14 Hebron 41-44L
Hebron
Fri, Jan 17 Coppell55-42 W
Coppell
Tue, Jan 21 Flower Mound 47-64L
Flower Mound
Fri, Jan 24 Marcus 28-49L
Marcus
Tue, Jan 28 Denton Ryan 57-38W
Denton Ryan
Fri, Jan 31 Hebron 63-46W
Hebron
Tue, Feb 04 Coppell 40-37W
Coppell
The school news site of Lewisville High School
Sports Center