• Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Snapchat @FarHarNews

Farmers' Harvest

2015-2016 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 25 Marcus3-2W
Marcus
Tue, Sep 01 Lamar0-3L
Lamar
Fri, Sep 04 Hebron0-0T
Hebron
Tue, Sep 08 Allen0-3L
Allen
Fri, Sep 11 Flower Mound3-0W
Flower Mound
Tue, Sep 15 Plano West0-3L
Plano West
Fri, Sep 18 Plano East3-2W
Plano East
Tue, Sep 22 Mckinney Boyd0-3L
Mckinney Boyd
Fri, Sep 25 Plano0-3L
Plano
Tue, Sep 29 Marcus3-1W
Marcus
Tue, Oct 06 Hebron0-3L
Hebron
Fri, Oct 09 Allen
Allen
Tue, Oct 13 Flower Mound1-3L
Flower Mound
Fri, Oct 16 Plano West0-3L
Plano West
Tue, Oct 20 Plano East3-2W
Plano East
Fri, Oct 23 McKinney Boyd0-3L
McKinney Boyd
Tue, Oct 27 Plano1-3L
Plano
The school news site of Lewisville High School
Sports Center