• Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Snapchat @FarHarNews

Farmers' Harvest

2016-2017 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 Rowlett17-20L
Rowlett
Fri, Sep 02 Lake Highlands28-24W
Lake Highlands
Fri, Sep 09 McKinney Boyd51-14W
McKinney Boyd
Fri, Sep 23 Trinity 7-41L
Trinity
Fri, Sep 30 Marcus 41-14W
Marcus
Fri, Oct 07 Southlake Carroll7-49L
Southlake Carroll
Fri, Oct 14 Byron Nelson 21-38L
Byron Nelson
Fri, Oct 21 L.D. Bell
L.D. Bell
Fri, Oct 28 Hebron27-51L
Hebron
Fri, Nov 04 Flower Mound 22-36L
Flower Mound
The school news site of Lewisville High School
Sports Center