• Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Snapchat @FarHarNews

Farmers' Harvest

2017-2018 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 08 The Colony0-3L
The Colony
Fri, Aug 11 Byron Nelson
Byron Nelson
Mon, Aug 14 Centennial3-1W
Centennial
Tue, Aug 22 Liberty1-3L
Liberty
Fri, Aug 25 Coppell0-3L
Coppell
Tue, Aug 29 Plano0-3L
Plano
Fri, Sep 01 Lake Dallas3-2W
Lake Dallas
Tue, Sep 05 Red Oak0-3L
Red Oak
Fri, Sep 08 Hebron0-3L
Hebron
Tue, Sep 12 Marcus
Marcus
Fri, Sep 15 L.D. Bell
L.D. Bell
Tue, Sep 19 Southlake Carroll
Southlake Carroll
Fri, Sep 22 Flower Mound
Flower Mound
Tue, Sep 26 Byron Nelson
Byron Nelson
Fri, Sep 29 Trinity
Trinity
Tue, Oct 03 Hebron
Hebron
Fri, Oct 06 Marcus
Marcus
Tue, Oct 10 L.D. Bell
L.D. Bell
Fri, Oct 13 Southlake Carroll
Southlake Carroll
Tue, Oct 17 Flower Mound
Flower Mound
Fri, Oct 20 Byron Nelson
Byron Nelson
Tue, Oct 24 Trinity
Trinity
The school news site of Lewisville High School
Sports Center