• Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Snapchat @FarHarNews

Farmers' Harvest

2018-2019 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 31 Grand Prairie21-24L
Grand Prairie
Fri, Sep 07 Sam Houston14-13W
Sam Houston
Thu, Sep 13 Boyd34-21W
Boyd
Fri, Sep 28 Flower Mound27-35L
Flower Mound
Fri, Oct 05 MacArthur14-10W
MacArthur
Fri, Oct 12 Coppell13-6W
Coppell
Fri, Oct 19 Irving61-10W
Irving
Thu, Oct 25 Nimitz35-7W
Nimitz
Fri, Nov 02 Hebron27-21W
Hebron
Fri, Nov 09 Marcus17-13W
Marcus
Fri, Nov 16 Keller33-27W
Keller
Sat, Nov 24 Duncanville0-38L
Duncanville
The school news site of Lewisville High School
Sports Center