• Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Snapchat @FarHarNews

Farmers' Harvest

2018-2019 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 07 The Colony3-2W
The Colony
Fri, Aug 10 Liberty0-2L
Liberty
Fri, Aug 10 Colleyville Heritage0-2L
Colleyville Heritage
Sat, Aug 11 Celina0-2L
Celina
Sat, Aug 11 Sanger0-2L
Sanger
Sat, Aug 11 Lone Star1-2L
Lone Star
Mon, Aug 13 Centennial1-3L
Centennial
Fri, Aug 17 Timber Creek0-2L
Timber Creek
Fri, Aug 17 Eastwood0-2L
Eastwood
Fri, Aug 17 Crandall2-0W
Crandall
Fri, Aug 17 Boyd0-2L
Boyd
Sat, Aug 18 Alamo Heights2-0W
Alamo Heights
Tue, Aug 21 Berkner3-0W
Berkner
Tue, Aug 28 Plano0-3L
Plano
Fri, Aug 31 Lake Dallas3-2W
Lake Dallas
Tue, Sep 04 Red Oak0-3L
Red Oak
Fri, Sep 07 Nimitz3-0W
Nimitz
Tue, Sep 11 MacArthur3-1W
MacArthur
Fri, Sep 14 Marcus0-3L
Marcus
Tue, Sep 18 Coppell0-3L
Coppell
Fri, Sep 21 Hebron0-3L
Hebron
Tue, Sep 25 Irving3-0W
Irving
Fri, Sep 28 Flower Mound0-3L
Flower Mound
Tue, Oct 02 Nimitz3-1W
Nimitz
Fri, Oct 05 MacArthur3-0W
MacArthur
Tue, Oct 09 Marcus0-3L
Marcus
Fri, Oct 12 Coppell0-3L
Coppell
Tue, Oct 16 Hebron0-3L
Hebron
Fri, Oct 19 Irving3-0W
Irving
Tue, Oct 23 Flower Mound0-3L
Flower Mound
The school news site of Lewisville High School
Sports Center