• Thanksgiving Break is Nov. 25-29
  • Theater presents "Legally Blonde" Nov. 15-17
  • Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Snapchat @FarHarNews

Farmers' Harvest

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 30 Grand PrairieLewisville HS34-3W
Grand PrairieLewisville HS
Fri, Sep 06 Sam HoustonSam Houston HS55-14W
Sam HoustonSam Houston HS
Fri, Sep 13 BoydLewisville HS41-16W
BoydLewisville HS
Fri, Sep 27 Flower MoundFlower Mound HS30-34L
Flower MoundFlower Mound HS
Fri, Oct 04 MacArthurLewisville HS45-7W
MacArthurLewisville HS
Fri, Oct 11 CoppellCoppell HS35-10W
CoppellCoppell HS
Thu, Oct 17 IrvingIrving HS66-7W
IrvingIrving HS
Fri, Oct 25 NimitzLewisville HS56-7W
NimitzLewisville HS
Fri, Nov 01 HebronHebron HS14-38L
HebronHebron HS
Fri, Nov 08 MarcusLewisville HS
MarcusLewisville HS
The school news site of Lewisville High School
Sports Center