• No school Monday, Feb. 17 (staff professional development)
  • Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Snapchat @FarHarNews

Farmers' Harvest

2019-2020 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 15 DuncanvilleNorth Crowley HS66-94L
DuncanvilleNorth Crowley HS
Sat, Nov 16 Oak Cliff Faith Family AcaNorth Crowley HS66-55W
Oak Cliff Faith Family AcaNorth Crowley HS
Thu, Nov 21 Pearland DawsonMcDonald's Texas Inv71-53W
Pearland DawsonMcDonald's Texas Inv
Thu, Nov 21 Cy CreekMcDonald's Texas Inv73-78L
Cy CreekMcDonald's Texas Inv
Fri, Nov 22 Cy-FairMcDonald's Texas Inv68-60W
Cy-FairMcDonald's Texas Inv
Fri, Nov 22 ManvelMcDonald's Texas Inv67-64W
ManvelMcDonald's Texas Inv
Sat, Nov 23 HebronMcDonald's Texas Inv61-59W
HebronMcDonald's Texas Inv
Sat, Nov 30 Fort Bend HightowerDuncanville HS68-70L
Fort Bend HightowerDuncanville HS
Tue, Dec 10 L.D. BellLewisville HS66-73L
L.D. BellLewisville HS
Fri, Dec 13 Plano WestPlano West HS60-57W
Plano WestPlano West HS
Tue, Dec 17 R.L. TurnerLewisville HS79-32W
R.L. TurnerLewisville HS
Fri, Dec 20 WaxahachieWaxahachie HS48-84L
WaxahachieWaxahachie HS
Fri, Jan 03 CoppellCoppell HS62-61W
CoppellCoppell HS
Tue, Jan 07 IrvingIrving HS87-42W
IrvingIrving HS
Fri, Jan 10 Irving NimitzLewisville HS73-40W
Irving NimitzLewisville HS
Tue, Jan 14 HebronHebron HS69-52W
HebronHebron HS
Fri, Jan 17 MarcusLewisville HS
MarcusLewisville HS
Tue, Jan 21 Flower MoundLewisville HS
Flower MoundLewisville HS
Fri, Jan 24 Irving MacArthurIrving MacArthur HS
Irving MacArthurIrving MacArthur HS
Tue, Jan 28 CoppellLewisville HS
CoppellLewisville HS
Fri, Jan 31 IrvingLewisville HS
IrvingLewisville HS
Tue, Feb 04 Irving NimitzIrving Nimitz HS
Irving NimitzIrving Nimitz HS
Fri, Feb 07 HebronLewisville HS
HebronLewisville HS
Tue, Feb 11 MarcusMarcus HS
MarcusMarcus HS
Fri, Feb 14 Flower MoundFlower Mound HS
Flower MoundFlower Mound HS
Tue, Feb 18 Irving MacArthurLewisville HS
Irving MacArthurLewisville HS
The school news site of Lewisville High School
Sports Center