• Online classes to begin Monday, March 30
  • Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Snapchat @FarHarNews

Farmers' Harvest

2019-2020 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 15 DuncanvilleNorth Crowley HS66-94L
DuncanvilleNorth Crowley HS
Sat, Nov 16 Oak Cliff Faith Family AcaNorth Crowley HS66-55W
Oak Cliff Faith Family AcaNorth Crowley HS
Thu, Nov 21 Pearland DawsonMcDonald's Texas Inv71-53W
Pearland DawsonMcDonald's Texas Inv
Thu, Nov 21 Cy CreekMcDonald's Texas Inv73-78L
Cy CreekMcDonald's Texas Inv
Fri, Nov 22 Cy-FairMcDonald's Texas Inv68-60W
Cy-FairMcDonald's Texas Inv
Fri, Nov 22 ManvelMcDonald's Texas Inv67-64W
ManvelMcDonald's Texas Inv
Sat, Nov 23 HebronMcDonald's Texas Inv61-59W
HebronMcDonald's Texas Inv
Sat, Nov 30 Fort Bend HightowerDuncanville HS68-70L
Fort Bend HightowerDuncanville HS
Tue, Dec 10 L.D. BellLewisville HS66-73L
L.D. BellLewisville HS
Fri, Dec 13 Plano WestPlano West HS60-57W
Plano WestPlano West HS
Tue, Dec 17 R.L. TurnerLewisville HS79-32W
R.L. TurnerLewisville HS
Fri, Dec 20 WaxahachieWaxahachie HS48-84L
WaxahachieWaxahachie HS
Fri, Jan 03 CoppellCoppell HS62-61W
CoppellCoppell HS
Tue, Jan 07 IrvingIrving HS87-42W
IrvingIrving HS
Fri, Jan 10 Irving NimitzLewisville HS73-40W
Irving NimitzLewisville HS
Tue, Jan 14 HebronHebron HS69-52W
HebronHebron HS
Fri, Jan 17 MarcusLewisville HS57-71L
MarcusLewisville HS
Tue, Jan 21 Flower MoundLewisville HS61-62L
Flower MoundLewisville HS
Fri, Jan 24 Irving MacArthurIrving MacArthur HS53-58L
Irving MacArthurIrving MacArthur HS
Tue, Jan 28 CoppellLewisville HS57-54W
CoppellLewisville HS
Fri, Jan 31 IrvingLewisville HS69-43W
IrvingLewisville HS
Tue, Feb 04 Irving NimitzIrving Nimitz HS70-50W
Irving NimitzIrving Nimitz HS
Fri, Feb 07 HebronLewisville HS87-50W
HebronLewisville HS
Tue, Feb 11 MarcusMarcus HS58-50W
MarcusMarcus HS
Fri, Feb 14 Flower MoundFlower Mound HS72-73L
Flower MoundFlower Mound HS
Tue, Feb 18 Irving MacArthurLewisville HS84-53W
Irving MacArthurLewisville HS
Tue, Feb 25 Byron NelsonColleyville Heritage71-61W
Byron NelsonColleyville Heritage
The school news site of Lewisville High School
Sports Center