• Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Snapchat @FarHarNews

Farmers' Harvest

2018-2019 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 10 BowieCrowley HS84-56W
BowieCrowley HS
Tue, Nov 13 TurnerTurner HS72-56W
TurnerTurner HS
Tue, Nov 20 ForneyLewisville HS81-51W
ForneyLewisville HS
Tue, Nov 27 BoydLewisville HS83-71W
BoydLewisville HS
Thu, Nov 29 Lakeview CentennialCurtis Culwell Invit70-74L
Lakeview CentennialCurtis Culwell Invit
Fri, Nov 30 GarlandCurtis Culwell Invit71-47W
GarlandCurtis Culwell Invit
Sat, Dec 01 Mt. PleasantCurtis Culwell Invit57-56W
Mt. PleasantCurtis Culwell Invit
Sat, Dec 01 CoppellCurtis Culwell Invit70-54W
CoppellCurtis Culwell Invit
Tue, Dec 04 BellBell HS60-70L
BellBell HS
Thu, Dec 06 Timber CreekKeller ISD Tournamen65-60W
Timber CreekKeller ISD Tournamen
Fri, Dec 07 John Paul IIKeller ISD Tournamen59-51W
John Paul IIKeller ISD Tournamen
Fri, Dec 07 ConradKeller ISD Tournamen2-0W
ConradKeller ISD Tournamen
Sat, Dec 08 TascosaKeller ISD Tournamen65-58W
TascosaKeller ISD Tournamen
Tue, Dec 11 Byron NelsonLewisville HS65-59W
Byron NelsonLewisville HS
Fri, Dec 14 CoppellLewisville HS53-56L
CoppellLewisville HS
Tue, Dec 18 IrvingLewisville HS85-57W
IrvingLewisville HS
Fri, Dec 21 NimitzNimitz HS74-63W
NimitzNimitz HS
Thu, Dec 27 LeanderTommy Thomas Classic75-62W
LeanderTommy Thomas Classic
Thu, Dec 27 MesquiteTommy Thomas Classic56-55W
MesquiteTommy Thomas Classic
Fri, Dec 28 McKinney NorthTommy Thomas Classic53-48W
McKinney NorthTommy Thomas Classic
Fri, Dec 28 WylieTommy Thomas Classic55-74L
WylieTommy Thomas Classic
Mon, Dec 31 The ColonyThe Colony HS66-72L
The ColonyThe Colony HS
Tue, Jan 08 HebronLewisville HS57-59L
HebronLewisville HS
Fri, Jan 11 MarcusMarcus HS72-52W
MarcusMarcus HS
Tue, Jan 15 Flower MoundLewisville HS63-57W
Flower MoundLewisville HS
Fri, Jan 18 MacArthurLewisville HS74-72W
MacArthurLewisville HS
Tue, Jan 22 CoppellCoppell HS71-57W
CoppellCoppell HS
Fri, Jan 25 IrvingIrving HS82-40W
IrvingIrving HS
Tue, Jan 29 NimitzLewisville HS59-56W
NimitzLewisville HS
Fri, Feb 01 HebronHebron HS61-55W
HebronHebron HS
Tue, Feb 05 MarcusLewisville HS71-59W
MarcusLewisville HS
Fri, Feb 08 Flower MoundFlower Mound HS60-61L
Flower MoundFlower Mound HS
Tue, Feb 12 MacArthurMacArthur HS54-57L
MacArthurMacArthur HS
Tue, Feb 19 CarrollRegion 1 Bi-District66-57W
CarrollRegion 1 Bi-District
Fri, Feb 22 DeSotoRegion 1 Area Playof68-87L
DeSotoRegion 1 Area Playof
The school news site of Lewisville High School
Sports Center