• Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Snapchat @FarHarNews

Farmers' Harvest

2019-2020 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 15 Duncanville66-94L
Duncanville
Sat, Nov 16 Oak Cliff Faith Family Aca66-55W
Oak Cliff Faith Family Aca
Thu, Nov 21 Pearland Dawson71-53W
Pearland Dawson
Thu, Nov 21 Cy Creek73-78L
Cy Creek
Fri, Nov 22 Cy-Fair68-60W
Cy-Fair
Fri, Nov 22 Manvel67-64W
Manvel
Sat, Nov 23 Hebron61-59W
Hebron
Sat, Nov 30 Fort Bend Hightower68-70L
Fort Bend Hightower
Tue, Dec 10 L.D. Bell66-73L
L.D. Bell
Fri, Dec 13 Plano West60-57W
Plano West
Tue, Dec 17 R.L. Turner79-32W
R.L. Turner
Fri, Dec 20 Waxahachie48-84L
Waxahachie
Fri, Jan 03 Coppell62-61W
Coppell
Tue, Jan 07 Irving87-42W
Irving
Fri, Jan 10 Irving Nimitz73-40W
Irving Nimitz
Tue, Jan 14 Hebron69-52W
Hebron
Fri, Jan 17 Marcus57-71L
Marcus
Tue, Jan 21 Flower Mound61-62L
Flower Mound
Fri, Jan 24 Irving MacArthur53-58L
Irving MacArthur
Tue, Jan 28 Coppell57-54W
Coppell
Fri, Jan 31 Irving69-43W
Irving
Tue, Feb 04 Irving Nimitz70-50W
Irving Nimitz
Fri, Feb 07 Hebron87-50W
Hebron
Tue, Feb 11 Marcus58-50W
Marcus
Fri, Feb 14 Flower Mound72-73L
Flower Mound
Tue, Feb 18 Irving MacArthur84-53W
Irving MacArthur
Tue, Feb 25 Byron Nelson71-61W
Byron Nelson
The school news site of Lewisville High School
Sports Center