• Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Snapchat @FarHarNews

Farmers' Harvest

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 30 Grand PrairieLewisville HS34-3W
Grand PrairieLewisville HS
Fri, Sep 06 Sam HoustonSam Houston HS55-14W
Sam HoustonSam Houston HS
Fri, Sep 13 BoydLewisville HS41-16W
BoydLewisville HS
Fri, Sep 27 Flower MoundFlower Mound HS
Flower MoundFlower Mound HS
Fri, Oct 04 MacArthurLewisville HS
MacArthurLewisville HS
Fri, Oct 11 CoppellCoppell HS
CoppellCoppell HS
Thu, Oct 17 IrvingIrving HS
IrvingIrving HS
Fri, Oct 25 NimitzLewisville HS
NimitzLewisville HS
Fri, Nov 01 HebronHebron HS
HebronHebron HS
Fri, Nov 08 MarcusLewisville HS
MarcusLewisville HS
The school news site of Lewisville High School
Sports Center