• Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Snapchat @FarHarNews

Farmers' Harvest

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 30 Grand Prairie HSLewisville HS
Grand Prairie HSLewisville HS
Fri, Sep 06 Sam Houston HSSam Houston HS
Sam Houston HSSam Houston HS
Fri, Sep 13 Boyd HSLewisville HS
Boyd HSLewisville HS
Fri, Sep 27 Flower Mound HSFlower Mound HS
Flower Mound HSFlower Mound HS
Fri, Oct 04 MacArthur HSLewisville HS
MacArthur HSLewisville HS
Fri, Oct 11 Coppell HSCoppell HS
Coppell HSCoppell HS
Thu, Oct 17 Irving HSIrving HS
Irving HSIrving HS
Fri, Oct 25 Nimitz HSLewisville HS
Nimitz HSLewisville HS
Fri, Nov 01 Hebron HSHebron HS
Hebron HSHebron HS
Fri, Nov 08 Marcus HSLewisville HS
Marcus HSLewisville HS
The school news site of Lewisville High School
Sports Center