• Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Snapchat @FarHarNews

Farmers' Harvest

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 30 Grand Prairie34-3W
Grand Prairie
Fri, Sep 06 Sam Houston55-14W
Sam Houston
Fri, Sep 13 Boyd41-16W
Boyd
Fri, Sep 27 Flower Mound30-34L
Flower Mound
Fri, Oct 04 MacArthur45-7W
MacArthur
Fri, Oct 11 Coppell35-10W
Coppell
Thu, Oct 17 Irving66-7W
Irving
Fri, Oct 25 Nimitz56-7W
Nimitz
Fri, Nov 01 Hebron14-38L
Hebron
Fri, Nov 08 Marcus42-48L
Marcus
Fri, Nov 15 Southlake Carroll6-84L
Southlake Carroll
The school news site of Lewisville High School
Sports Center