• Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Snapchat @FarHarNews

Farmers' Harvest

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 02 WylieWylie HS42-34W
WylieWylie HS
Tue, Nov 06 Lone StarLewisville HS49-47W
Lone StarLewisville HS
Thu, Nov 08 PlainviewColleyville Heritage52-35W
PlainviewColleyville Heritage
Fri, Nov 09 CrowleyColleyville Heritage52-40W
CrowleyColleyville Heritage
Fri, Nov 09 BowieColleyville Heritage47-53L
BowieColleyville Heritage
Tue, Nov 13 SachseSachse HS50-73L
SachseSachse HS
Tue, Nov 20 BraswellBraswell HS55-40W
BraswellBraswell HS
Tue, Nov 27 RanchviewRanchview HS61-42W
RanchviewRanchview HS
Sat, Dec 01 TrinityLewisville HS51-30W
TrinityLewisville HS
Tue, Dec 04 AllenLewisville HS47-44W
AllenLewisville HS
Fri, Dec 07 Flower MoundFlower Mound HS47-27W
Flower MoundFlower Mound HS
Tue, Dec 11 MacArthurMacArthur HS53-56L
MacArthurMacArthur HS
Sat, Dec 15 CoppellLewisville HS53-33W
CoppellLewisville HS
Tue, Dec 18 IrvingLewisville HS46-4W
IrvingLewisville HS
Fri, Dec 21 NimitzNimitz HS58-26W
NimitzNimitz HS
Wed, Jan 09 HebronLewisville HS
HebronLewisville HS
Fri, Jan 18 MacArthurLewisville HS
MacArthurLewisville HS
Sat, Jan 19 MacArthurLewisville HS
MacArthurLewisville HS
Tue, Jan 22 CoppellCoppell HS
CoppellCoppell HS
Wed, Jan 23 CoppellCoppell HS
CoppellCoppell HS
Fri, Jan 25 IrvingIrving HS
IrvingIrving HS
Sat, Feb 02 HebronHebron HS
HebronHebron HS
The school news site of Lewisville High School
Sports Center