• Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Snapchat @FarHarNews

Farmers' Harvest

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 08 Grand Prairie72-7W
Grand Prairie
Mon, Nov 11 Argyle33-53L
Argyle
Thu, Nov 14 Abilene Wylie41-32W
Abilene Wylie
Fri, Nov 15 L.D. Bell37-53L
L.D. Bell
Fri, Nov 15 Mansfield Summit58-54W
Mansfield Summit
Sat, Nov 16 Bishop Lynch48-56L
Bishop Lynch
Thu, Nov 21 Rockwall36-37L
Rockwall
Fri, Nov 22 Red Oak42-48L
Red Oak
Sat, Nov 23 Texarkana57-36W
Texarkana
Sat, Nov 23 Burgess51-27W
Burgess
Tue, Nov 26 Gainesville82-31W
Gainesville
Fri, Dec 06 Grapevine56-39W
Grapevine
Tue, Dec 10 Boswell61-31W
Boswell
Fri, Dec 13 Flower Mound35-43L
Flower Mound
Tue, Dec 17 Irving MacArthur56-52W
Irving MacArthur
Fri, Dec 20 Coppell51-36W
Coppell
Thu, Dec 26 Lake Dallas51-42W
Lake Dallas
Fri, Dec 27 Wylie50-37W
Wylie
Sat, Dec 28 Lake View Centennial39-44L
Lake View Centennial
Thu, Jan 02 Argyle37-47L
Argyle
Tue, Jan 07 Irving68-43W
Irving
Sat, Jan 11 Nimitz67-29W
Nimitz
Tue, Jan 14 Hebron60-49W
Hebron
Fri, Jan 17 Marcus57-33W
Marcus
Tue, Jan 21 Flower Mound51-53L
Flower Mound
Fri, Jan 24 Irving MacArthur41-55L
Irving MacArthur
Tue, Jan 28 Coppell41-33W
Coppell
Fri, Jan 31 Irving66-21W
Irving
Tue, Feb 04 Nimitz49-11W
Nimitz
Fri, Feb 07 Hebron47-51L
Hebron
Tue, Feb 11 Marcus49-39W
Marcus
Mon, Feb 17 Keller53-51W
Keller
Thu, Feb 20 Duncanville36-52L
Duncanville
The school news site of Lewisville High School
Sports Center