• Online classes to begin Monday, March 30
  • Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Snapchat @FarHarNews

Farmers' Harvest

2019-2020 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 17 ProsperChildren's Health St0-6L
ProsperChildren's Health St
Fri, Dec 20 DuncanvilleLewisville HS0-1L
DuncanvilleLewisville HS
Thu, Jan 02 South HillsBurleson HS3-2W
South HillsBurleson HS
Fri, Jan 03 MolinaBurleson HS1-2L
MolinaBurleson HS
Fri, Jan 03 BurlesonBurleson HS0-0T
BurlesonBurleson HS
Sat, Jan 04 V.R. EatonBurleson HS0-3L
V.R. EatonBurleson HS
Tue, Jan 14 GarlandGarland HS6-0W
GarlandGarland HS
Thu, Jan 16 KaufmannRichardson Pearce HS3-1W
KaufmannRichardson Pearce HS
Sat, Jan 18 AdamsEagle/Mustang Stadiu1-2L
AdamsEagle/Mustang Stadiu
Fri, Jan 24 Flower MoundLewisville HS2-0W
Flower MoundLewisville HS
Tue, Jan 28 MacArthurMacArthur HS0-2L
MacArthurMacArthur HS
Fri, Jan 31 CoppellLewisville HS2-0W
CoppellLewisville HS
Tue, Feb 04 IrvingLewisville HS6-0W
IrvingLewisville HS
Fri, Feb 07 NimitzNimitz HS1-0W
NimitzNimitz HS
Tue, Feb 11 HebronLewisville HS2-1W
HebronLewisville HS
Tue, Feb 18 MarcusMarcus HS4-0W
MarcusMarcus HS
Tue, Feb 25 MacArthurLewisville HS2-2T
MacArthurLewisville HS
Fri, Feb 28 CoppellCoppell HS1-5L
CoppellCoppell HS
Fri, Mar 06 NimitzLewisville HS
NimitzLewisville HS
Tue, Mar 10 HebronHebron HS
HebronHebron HS
Fri, Mar 13 MarcusLewisville HS
MarcusLewisville HS
The school news site of Lewisville High School
Sports Center