• Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Snapchat @FarHarNews

Farmers' Harvest

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 10 John Paul IIAdvantage Sports Cen1-2L
John Paul IIAdvantage Sports Cen
Sat, Aug 10 Bishop LynchAdvantage Sports Cen0-2L
Bishop LynchAdvantage Sports Cen
Sat, Aug 10 Cedar HillAdvantage Sports Cen2-0W
Cedar HillAdvantage Sports Cen
Mon, Aug 12 Frisco CentennialLewisville HS0-3L
Frisco CentennialLewisville HS
Thu, Aug 15 Stephenville0-2L
Stephenville
Fri, Aug 16 Centennial2-1W
Centennial
Sat, Aug 17 Azle2-0W
Azle
Fri, Aug 23 Wylie EastAllen HS2-3L
Wylie EastAllen HS
Fri, Aug 23 AllenAllen HS0-3L
AllenAllen HS
Tue, Aug 27 PlanoLewisville HS0-3L
PlanoLewisville HS
Fri, Aug 30 Lake DallasLake Dallas HS0-3L
Lake DallasLake Dallas HS
Tue, Sep 03 Red OakRed Oak HS0-3L
Red OakRed Oak HS
Fri, Sep 06 WaxahachieWaxahachie HS0-3L
WaxahachieWaxahachie HS
Tue, Sep 10 Denton BraswellBraswell HS3-2W
Denton BraswellBraswell HS
Fri, Sep 13 MarcusMarcus HS0-3L
MarcusMarcus HS
Tue, Sep 17 CoppellLewisville HS0-3L
CoppellLewisville HS
Fri, Sep 20 HebronLewisville HS0-3L
HebronLewisville HS
Tue, Sep 24 IrvingLewisville HS3-0W
IrvingLewisville HS
Fri, Sep 27 Flower MoundFlower Mound HS0-3L
Flower MoundFlower Mound HS
Tue, Oct 01 Irving NimitzIrving Nimitz HS1-3L
Irving NimitzIrving Nimitz HS
Fri, Oct 04 Irving MacArthurLewisville HS3-0W
Irving MacArthurLewisville HS
Tue, Oct 08 MarcusLewisville HS0-3L
MarcusLewisville HS
Fri, Oct 11 CoppellCoppell HS0-3L
CoppellCoppell HS
Tue, Oct 15 HebronHebron HS0-3L
HebronHebron HS
Fri, Oct 18 IrvingIrving HS3-0W
IrvingIrving HS
Tue, Oct 22 Flower MoundLewisville HS0-3L
Flower MoundLewisville HS
Fri, Oct 25 Irving NimitzLewisville HS0-3L
Irving NimitzLewisville HS
Tue, Oct 29 Irving MacArthurIrving MacArthur HS3-0W
Irving MacArthurIrving MacArthur HS
The school news site of Lewisville High School
Sports Center