• Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Snapchat @FarHarNews

Farmers' Harvest

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 13 MarcusMarcus HS0-3L
MarcusMarcus HS
Tue, Sep 17 CoppellLewisville HS0-3L
CoppellLewisville HS
Fri, Sep 20 HebronLewisville HS0-3L
HebronLewisville HS
Tue, Sep 24 IrvingLewisville HS
IrvingLewisville HS
Fri, Sep 27 Flower MoundFlower Mound HS
Flower MoundFlower Mound HS
Tue, Oct 01 Irving NimitzIrving Nimitz HS
Irving NimitzIrving Nimitz HS
Fri, Oct 04 Irving MacArthurLewisville HS
Irving MacArthurLewisville HS
Tue, Oct 08 MarcusLewisville HS
MarcusLewisville HS
Fri, Oct 11 CoppellCoppell HS
CoppellCoppell HS
Tue, Oct 15 HebronHebron HS
HebronHebron HS
Fri, Oct 18 Irving MacArthurIrving HS
Irving MacArthurIrving HS
Tue, Oct 22 Flower MoundLewisville HS
Flower MoundLewisville HS
Fri, Oct 25 Irving NimitzLewisville HS
Irving NimitzLewisville HS
Tue, Oct 29 Irving MacArthurIrving MacArthur HS
Irving MacArthurIrving MacArthur HS
The school news site of Lewisville High School
Sports Center