• Student early release is Friday, Oct. 12

  • FAFSA parent workshop is Saturday, Oct. 6

  • Picture retake day is Wednesday, Sept. 26

Farmers' Harvest

First-ever Farmers Have Talent to take place
  • Kneeling in flames September 18, 2018
  • Inventing new business models September 12, 2018
  • Painting a blank Canvas September 11, 2018
  • District kicks off year with kindness August 31, 2018
  • Preparing students for their futures June 3, 2018
View All
Column: Kicking off junior year
  • Column: Separated by glass September 4, 2018
  • Column: Mystery on the timing of endings August 29, 2018
  • Senior Goodbye: Passing the torch June 7, 2018
  • Senior Goodbye: From pacifiers to graduation caps June 6, 2018
  • Senior Goodbye: Tossing out the hay June 5, 2018
View All
Polls

What is the best part about the back-to-school season?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Facebook
Bumping up the stakes
  • Tennis begins season struggling September 14, 2018
  • Farmers fighting for successful season August 31, 2018
  • Sharing a love for soccer June 2, 2018
  • Spring football games start new tradition May 23, 2018
View All
Email Updates

Enter your email address below to receive our daily email updates.

Archives
Recent Scores
  • Friday, September 14

    Volleyball

    Lewisville 0 - Marcus 3

  • Thursday, September 13

    Football

    Lewisville 34 - Boyd 21

  • Tuesday, September 11

    Volleyball

    Lewisville 3 - MacArthur 1

  • Friday, September 7

    Football

    Lewisville 14 - Sam Houston 13

  • Friday, September 7

    Volleyball

    Lewisville 3 - Nimitz 0

  • Tuesday, September 4

    Volleyball

    Lewisville 0 - Red Oak 3

  • Friday, August 31

    Volleyball

    Lewisville 3 - Lake Dallas 2

  • Friday, August 31

    Football

    Lewisville 21 - Grand Prairie 24

  • Tuesday, August 28

    Volleyball

    Lewisville 0 - Plano 3

  • Tuesday, August 21

    Volleyball

    Lewisville 3 - Berkner 0

Upcoming Games
Volleyball vs. Irving
Tue, Sep 25 Irving HS
Football vs. Flower Mound
Fri, Sep 28 Lewisville HS
Volleyball vs. Flower Mound
Fri, Sep 28 Lewisville HS
The school news site of Lewisville High School
The school news site of Lewisville High School