• Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Snapchat @FarHarNews

Farmers' Harvest

Spreading new ideas
  • One adoption at a time May 9, 2019
  • Leading by example May 9, 2019
  • 2 INCubatoredu companies win thousands in investment money May 7, 2019
  • Designing victory May 6, 2019
View All
Senior Goodbye: Flipping the hourglass
  • Senior Goodbye: Saying goodbye or until then May 17, 2019
  • Column: Loving the unexpected May 16, 2019
  • Senior Goodbye: Moving to greener pastures May 15, 2019
  • Senior Goodbye: Can I try again? May 13, 2019
View All
Polls

What device do you view our site on?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Facebook
Bumping up standards
  • Throwing past stereotypes May 16, 2019
  • Springing into play May 10, 2019
  • Missing the mark April 30, 2019
  • Committing to coaching April 30, 2019
View All
Email Updates

Enter your email address below to receive our daily email updates.

Archives
Recent Scores
  • Friday, March 29

    Softball

    Lewisville 2 - Flower Mound 7

  • Tuesday, March 26

    Softball

    Lewisville 4 - Marcus 5

  • Friday, March 22

    Softball

    Lewisville 2 - Hebron 12

  • Friday, March 22

    Boys Soccer

    Lewisville 2 - Marcus 1

  • Tuesday, March 19

    Softball

    Lewisville 10 - Irving Nimitz 2

  • Tuesday, March 12

    Softball

    Lewisville 18 - Irving 6

  • Monday, March 11

    Softball

    Lewisville 1 - Coppell 9

  • Friday, March 8

    Softball

    Lewisville 16 - MacArthur 3

  • Wednesday, March 6

    Softball

    Lewisville 1 - Flower Mound 5

  • Tuesday, March 5

    Boys Soccer

    Lewisville 4 - Nimitz 1

Upcoming Games
Football vs. Grand Prairie HS
Fri, Aug 30 Lewisville HS
Football vs. Sam Houston HS
Fri, Sep 06 Sam Houston HS
Football vs. Boyd HS
Fri, Sep 13 Lewisville HS
The school news site of Lewisville High School
The school news site of Lewisville High School