• Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Snapchat @FarHarNews

Farmers' Harvest

Helping hearts
  • Studying for competition February 15, 2019
  • Shining a path of happiness February 12, 2019
  • Lit mag seeks original work February 7, 2019
  • StuCo travels to the national capitol February 6, 2019
View All
Editorial: Terminating the toxic
  • Column: Experiencing the unbelievable February 14, 2019
  • Column: The disturbing reality about school February 13, 2019
  • Column: Knowing strangers February 8, 2019
  • Column: One fold at a time February 4, 2019
View All
Polls

What genre of music is your favorite?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Facebook
Cheer brings national championship title home
  • Route to victory February 13, 2019
  • Girls’ basketball shoots for playoff success February 7, 2019
  • Bouncing back into basketball season January 30, 2019
  • Cheer prepares for national competition January 28, 2019
View All
Archives
Email Updates

Enter your email address below to receive our daily email updates.

Recent Scores
  • Tuesday, January 29

    Girls Soccer

    Lewisville 1 - Coppell 5

  • Friday, January 25

    Girls Soccer

    Lewisville 1 - MacArthur 0

  • Wednesday, January 23

    Girls Soccer

    Lewisville 0 - Flower Mound 2

  • Saturday, January 19

    Girls Soccer

    Lewisville 1 - Mansfield Legacy 3

  • Thursday, January 17

    Girls Soccer

    Lewisville 1 - Timber Creek 3

  • Tuesday, January 15

    Girls Soccer

    Lewisville 0 - Keller central 2

  • Friday, January 11

    Girls Soccer

    Lewisville 0 - Midway 3

  • Wednesday, January 9

    Girls Soccer

    Lewisville 1 - Denton Ryan 2

  • Tuesday, January 8

    Boys Soccer

    Lewisville 4 - Colleyville Heritage 1

  • Tuesday, January 8

    Boys Basketball

    Lewisville 57 - Hebron 59

Upcoming Games
Boys Soccer vs. Flower Mound
Tue, Feb 19 Flower Mound HS
Boys Soccer vs. Irving
Sat, Mar 02 Irving HS
Boys Soccer vs. Marcus
Fri, Mar 22 Lewisville HS
The school news site of Lewisville High School
The school news site of Lewisville High School